Dundee High School Former Pupils Cricket Club DHSFP Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Arbroath United (A) Away (Lochlands, Arbroath)1 pmFriendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Strathmore XI(A) Away (Lochside Park, Forfar)1 pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Aberdeenshire(A) Away (Mannofield, Aberdeen)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 09 May 2020 Perth Doocot(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 16 May 2020 Kinloch(A) Away (TBC)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 23 May 2020 Arbroath United(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 24 May 2020 ROUND TWO(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmC S Challenge Cup
Sat 30 May 2020 Falkland(A) Away (Scroogie Park, Falkland)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 31 May 2020 Kinloch(A) Away (TBC)TBCMurgitroyd Cup T20
Sun 31 May 2020 Freuchie(A) Away (Pleasure Park, Freuchie)1 pm 3 Counties Cup
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Strathmore(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (Peoples Park, Aberdeen)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Falkland(A) Away (Scroogie Park, Falkland)TBCMurgitroyd Cup T20
Sun 14 Jun 2020 QUARTER FINAL(H) Home (TBC)1 pmC S Challenge Cup
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away (Forthill)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Perth Doocot(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pm 3 Counties Cup
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Gordonians(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 28 Jun 2020 FINALS DAY(A) Away (Lochside Park, Forfar)TBCMurgitroyd Cup T20
Sun 28 Jun 2020 SEMI FINAL(H) Home (TBC)1 pmC S Challenge Cup
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Aberdeenshire(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Perth Doocot(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Falkland(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pm 3 Counties Cup
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Kinloch(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Arbroath United (A) Away (Lochlands, Arbroath)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 26 Jul 2020 FINALS DAY(A) Away (Lochlands, Arbroath)TBCMurgitroyd Cup T20
Sun 26 Jul 2020 FINALS DAY(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1 pm 3 Counties Cup
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Falkland(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Strathmore(A) Away (Lochside Park, Forfar)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 09 Aug 2020 FINAL(A) Away (Langloan, Coatbridge)1 pmC S Challenge Cup
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells. Aberdeen)1 pmSPCU North East Championship