Dundee High School Former Pupils Cricket Club DHSFP Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Meigle(H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Arbroath(A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 14 May 2022 Freuchie(A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 21 May 2022 Forfarshire (H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 28 May 2022 Perth Doocot(H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 04 Jun 2022 tournament(A) Away1pm 3 Counties Cup
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Strathmore(A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Kinloch(H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Gordonians(A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Huntly(H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Aberdeenshire(H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Perth Doocot(A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Freuchie(H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Arbroath (H) Home1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Forfarshire (A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Meigle(A) Away1pmSPCU North East Championship