Dundee High School Former Pupils Cricket Club Rocks Under 16 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 18 May 2022 Forfarshire (H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Arbroath (A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Perth Doocot(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Meigle(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Meigle(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Falkland(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Falkland(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Forfarshire (A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Arbraoth(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Perth Doocot(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League