Dundee High School Former Pupils Cricket Club Rocks U12s Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 27 May 2022 Forfarshire (H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Perth Doocot(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Strathmore(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Arbroath Lichties(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Arbroath Smokies(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Strathmore(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Meigle(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Forfarshire (A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Perth Doocot(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Arbroath Lichties(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Arbroath Smokies(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Meigle(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League