Dundee High School Former Pupils Cricket Club Rocks Under 14 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Meigle U14's(A) Away (Victory Park)6pmS&PCU Junior League Lost 26 runs
Thu 16 May 2019 Perth Doo'Cot U14s(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)6pmS&PCU Junior League Lost 42 runs
Wed 29 May 2019 Arbroath U14's(H) Home (Dalnacraig)6pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Arbroath U14's(H) Home (Dalnacraig)6pmECB Vitality Cup - U13 Won by 3 wickets
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Forfarshire U14's(A) Away (Forthill)6pmS&PCU Junior League Won by 30 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Clydesdale CC - U13s(A) Away (Goldenacre)10 amECB Vitality Cup - U13 Lost by 95 runs
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Falkland U14's(H) Home (Dalnacraig)6pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Arbroath U14's(H) Home (Dalnacraig)6pmScottish Cup Won 4 wickets
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Meigle U14's(H) Home (Dalnacraig)6pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Falkland U14's(A) Away (Scroogie Park, Falkland)6pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Perth Doo'Cot U14s(H) Home (Dalnacraig)6pmS&PCU Junior League Lost
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Arbroath U14's(A) Away (Lochlands, Arbroath)6pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Forfarshire U14's(H) Home (Dalnacraig)6pmS&PCU Junior League Lost