Dundee High School Former Pupils Cricket Club Rocks U15s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 14 May 2021 Forfarshire(A) Away6pmFriendly Won by 29 runs
Mon 17 May 2021 Forfarshire (H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Wed 26 May 2021 Arbroath(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Arbroath(A) Away6 pmECB Vitality Cup - U15 Won DHSFPCC ( 168-3) beat Arbroath (147-1) by 21 runs.
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Meigle(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League Won by 86 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Falkland(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League Won 63 runs
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Gordonians u15(A) Away6pmECB Vitality Cup - U15 Lost 9 wickets
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Forfarshire (A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League Won Forthill forfeit over age players
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Arbroath (H) Home6pmScottish Cup Won 99 runs
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Meigle(H) Home6pmScottish Cup Won DHSFPCC Won by 54 runs
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Perth Doocot(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Meigle(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League Won 1 wicket
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Falkland(H) Home6 pmS&PCU Junior League CANCELLED
Mon 26 Jul 2021 gordonians u16(H) Home6pmScottish Cup Lost 90 runs
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Falkland(A) Away6 pmS&PCU Junior League