Dundee High School Former Pupils Cricket Club DHSFP XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Mannofield(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 09 May 2020 Glenrothes(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 16 May 2020 Rossie Priory (H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 23 May 2020 Largo(A) Away (East Drive, Upper Largo)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 30 May 2020 Falkland 2nd XI(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Huntly(A) Away (Castle Park, Huntly)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Huntly(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Perth Doocot 2nd XI(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Glenrothes(A) Away (Gilvenbank Park, Glenrothes)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Mannofield(A) Away (Mannofield, Aberdeen)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Perth Doocot 2nd XI(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Rossie Priory (A) Away (The Priory, Rossie)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Largo(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Falkland 2nd XI(A) Away (Scroogie Park, Falkland)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 08 Aug 2020 St Andrews University Staff(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 15 Aug 2020 St Andrews University Staff(A) Away (University Grounds, St Andrews)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Breadalbane(A) Away (Victoria Park)1 pmS&PCU Div 1
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Breadalbane(H) Home (Dalnacraig)1 pmS&PCU Div 1